Brave Learning

Our unique Brave Learning Programme promotes successful learning. It’s a dynamic and powerful tool that helps enrich teaching of the national curriculum. Brave Learning is founded on five key areas: –

B – Bold learning

R – Responsible learning

A – Ambitious learning

V – Vigilant learning

E – Enthusiastic learning

The programme brings challenge to learning across each year group with goals and rewards to recognise and celebrate success across the five key areas. Brave Learning encourages our children to take ownership of their learning, to sustain hard work, strive to achieve and be the very best they can!

Brave Learners become Good Learners and Good Learners Succeed!